A Hypothesis...

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by TehLivingDeath, Apr 5, 2013.

1. TehLivingDeath

TehLivingDeath New Member Banned User

Reputations:
    I've noticed something whilst driving recently. I'm not sure if it's because I live in a city full of retarded hicks that can't drive, or it's because my city is predominately Catholic and the old people here don't move to Florida...

but...

people who have "Pro-Life" bumper stickers are the WORST fucking drivers. They don't use turn signals. When they pull up to a stoplight, they leave 2 fucking car-lengths between them and the car ahead of them. They accelerate like old people fuck. They take FOREVER to turn.

And the more goddamn Pro-Life bumper stickers they have, the worse they fucking drive. Anyone notice this? If not, can you do me a favor and see if I'm right whilst your out and about?

Peace & Love

2. yippeekyaa

yippeekyaa Moved forward. VIP

Reputations:
    I drive for a living and will confirm that you are 100% correct. I've also noticed the same driving habits are true for people driving cars with Obama bumper stickers. A side note, an air horn hidden behind the grill with a separate button to activate it does wonders for their motivation to "get the fuck out the way". Works even better for people yakking on the phone, in the left lane while doing the speed limit of less.

3. Ruffypup

Ruffypup Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    I notice the OBAMA 08/Right to Choose /BUSH is a MURDERER / GUNS KILL boxed vehicles drive the absolute worst.

4. TehLivingDeath

Reputations:
    Ok, so based on these two comments, it's not just Right-To-Lifers, per se, but any asshole who feels his social/political opinions and beliefs need to be broadcasted to the persons behind him. Interesting.

And I'm definitely going to look into the air horn. :hhh:

Side note: I have a WOW sticker on the back of my car, and I have yet to see any women whip-em-out on Wednesday for me. :mad:

5. Snotty