Adding a prefix

Discussion in 'Help and Support Desk' started by Triple835, Apr 19, 2016.

  1. Triple835

    Triple835 Active Member

    Reputations:
    -8,536
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    226
    What and how do I add a prefix to a thread i post ?
     
  2. Mr Sinister

    Mr Sinister Gold

    Reputations:
    383,039
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    49,598
    Likes Received:
    42,817
  3. Triple835

    Triple835 Active Member

    Reputations:
    -8,536
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    226
     
    Mr Sinister likes this.
  4. Triple835

    Triple835 Active Member

    Reputations:
    -8,536
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    226
    Bethsucks gigged 9,999 for asking a question. I read the forum rules and didn't understand them. I know they are fake points and don't matter, but when someone asks for help, try to help. That's how I was raised, anyway.
     
  5. Mr Sinister

    Mr Sinister Gold

    Reputations:
    383,039
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    49,598
    Likes Received:
    42,817

    these things happen in life



    its best to just move on
     
  6. Limo Wreck

    Limo Wreck Aboard the great mothership Staff Member

    Reputations:
    103,331
    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    8,825
    Likes Received:
    19,124
    @Triple835 There is a drop down menu beside the space where you enter your thread title.

    [​IMG][​IMG]
     
    Chalupa Batman likes this.
  7. Triple835

    Triple835 Active Member

    Reputations:
    -8,536
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    226
    Thank you. I feel slow for not figuring it out the first time.
     
    Limo Wreck likes this.