Can Howard and the "Crack" News Team be Sued for Defamation of Judge's Character?

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by illini fan, Apr 23, 2012.

1. illini fan

illini fan New Member VIP

Reputations:
    There is no doubt that the castrated one has ordered that shitty so-called news team of his to do research to discover and broadcast anything negative about Judge Barbara Kapnick including anything she may have said about the castrated one and his shitty show..

Isn't this illegal??? I'm not a lawyer, isn't there a law against defaming a judge if you lose a lawsuit???

Last edited: Apr 23, 2012
  2. BudBudha

BudBudha Male Underwear Model

Reputations:
    I'm not a lawyer either but the news team shouldn't go there but probably will because what else is there to do? If they do uncover some dirt, although castrated, it's in Sterns nature to attack and he will.

You know any other judge will shit on Stern because you attack one, you attack them all. I'm still laughing at his pathetic, incoherent rant last Wednesday.
    :artiejj:

3. BethSucks

BethSucks Well-Known Member Staff Member

Reputations:
    Nothing illegal as long as it's true and non-threatening, but it is certainly classless to try and defame a Federal judge doing her job and it won't sit well with the appeals judges if they get word of it.

4. BudBudha

BudBudha Male Underwear Model

Reputations:
    IF didn't that gal in your av get big after her track career?

5. illini fan

Reputations:
    yes she did...but I am remembering the good times
    [​IMG]

6. Afganistand

Afganistand Motivationally Deficient VIP

Reputations:
    Be funny if she ordered Howard into her courtroom to explain his on air statements to her.

7. DogStar69

DogStar69 Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    How great would it be if she ends up suing Howard for his entire fortune and wins.

8. yippeekyaa

yippeekyaa Moved forward. VIP

Reputations: