Comments Attached to the Third Radar Online Article About Howard Stern

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by ExBSEmployer, May 22, 2013.

1. ExBSEmployer

ExBSEmployer Member

Reputations:
    For those who missed it -- and in case the article later disappears -- here are the comments attached to the second Radar Online feature (Vashier's open letter to Howard Stern): http://radaronline.com/exclusives/2013/05/howard-stern-twitter/ ... It will take me a few posts, but here's the first batch -

It`s a bit ironic when Stern accuses other people of being bullies.Pot, kettle etc.
    M K victoria kinsella•2 days ago
    Exactly no sympathy for him

stopped listening to Sterns decades ago, found him boring and pretentious, guess I was right.

Ssik am Cynthia•a day ago
    I stopped listening years ago when I basically stopped listening to anything talk radio but NPR...I graduated as Howard used to say.

Distemp Cynthia•2 days ago
    Pretentious? You were listening to some other show. He might be pretentious now but decades ago? Nope.

HelenWheels68 Distemp•2 days ago
    You are so right. I stopped listening to him when Jackie Martling left. Now that he's hosting the kind of formulaic TV nonsense he made his fortune goofing on, well, I see I got out at just the right time. Thank the radio gods for Opie and Anthony!

DaBUU HelenWheels68•14 hours ago
    Don't look back Helen, the show has gotten really bad.

Says the person who clearly does not even listen to his show. He has made up with people he used to feud with. He's a completely different person. That's the irony of these losers saying he "went Hollywood". They hate him for being too nice now, yet also bash him for being too mean in the past. Not that I expect a bunch of LOSERS who probably live in their Mom's basement to understand basic logic.

WebAddict1 BB•2 days ago