Does anyone else post on reddit /r/howardstern?

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by Gregsbouch, Nov 18, 2014.

1. Gregsbouch

Gregsbouch Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    Disclaimer: Reddit mostly sucks as it's full of self righteous upper middle class social justice warrior white college kids. (Do not visit the politics sub)

I've been posting on the Stern sub for a few years and it's really interesting as it's mostly younger new fans from the past 3-4 years that love the show, a few older Bobo type superfans (I think boots posts there) and some former disgruntled fans (myself included in that)

To watch the cycle of new fans that love Howard no matter what slowly get disillusioned with the show, then start posting negative shit, to being straight up "haters" in a span of a few months is fascinating.

The reason I post this is because of who else but BETH. She caused a shit storm on that sub today. The superfans are quiet today as they duck and hide from the arsenal of shells.

I'm rambling, but I think a few of you niggas are there judging by some of the replies. They even called out DAWGS for rigging Beth's book review on Amazon. It's still a fun read. Not censored or full of trolls like SFN but still has some real superfans that think Howard has 20 million listeners and is the greatest entertainer of all time.

*Not provoking an attack, just raising awareness of another area of discussion for the show.

Click "NEW" to see the newest posts that they can't downvote to oblivion.

http://www.reddit.com/r/howardstern

AmishGirl and OV like this.
  2. Domo Cup

Domo Cup Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    why would they have a problem with with us rigging Beff's book review?

3. idiotbox

idiotbox Looking for a dime and found a quarter. VIP

Reputations:
    the only time assholes from here visit reddit is to find material to create threads here.

4. OV

OV Rapscallion

Reputations: