How long has Howard been overtly gay?

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by 50Foundation, Mar 26, 2013.

1. 50Foundation

50Foundation Member

Reputations:
    I'm a relative noob to the show (only listened regularly since 2000) and I really don't remember him being so fucking gay in the past. I mean during the part of Monday's show where he was talking about Jon Hamm's thick cock sounded like he wanted to smoke it. What was the tipping point from his facade of overcompensating with ultra machoism to his flaming homosexuality?

2. Dead Air Dave

Dead Air Dave Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    When was the last time he talked about a girls tits?

3. 50Foundation

50Foundation Member

Reputations:
    And actually sounded genuinely turned on by them? I can't remember. From his taste in women, he's into twink boys.

4. tedsfrozenhead

tedsfrozenhead Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    I used to think that many of the posters here were being silly when pointing out how gay Howard had been acting on the show. However, I must say that I now have little doubt...every single show has some mention of homosexuality to it. Be it talking about gay sex, kissing Rosie O'Donnell's ass, to his wistfully listening to gay man after gay man talk about their homosexual trysts with other famous gay men. Howard should be coming out of the closet any day now.

5. Hateman

Hateman Well-Known Member Banned User

Reputations:
    He was always gay but knew how to cover it up better. He use to watch Melrose place, crushed on KC, and use to squeeze stripers tits.

6. 50Foundation

50Foundation Member

Reputations:
    I'm not even a homophobe. I don't care who he's into. But I've never heard a "straight" male fawn and obsess over penis so much.

7. 50Foundation

50Foundation Member

Reputations: