I have Howard Stern completely pegged and can explain all of his behavior

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by GivRodnyachance, Oct 14, 2014.

1. GivRodnyachance

GivRodnyachance Overt Racist Banned User

Reputations:
    I apologize in advance for the typos in this post. The backspace key no longer works on my keyboard. also, hitting the shift key makes my fingers tired. i also do not like hitting the spacebar or period key because i also become fatigued, but will do my best so that this post is understandable. you will notice that my post will become more and more unreadable as my fatigue sets in. Just to give you my credentials. i am a Princeton undergraduate, a Harvard graduate of harvard medical, majoring in surgery and psychiatry and did my residence at Dartmouth hospital.

Howard Stern has the following mental conditions;

Aogoraphbia. He cant bleave his home because of an irrational fear of something bad happening to him and that his home is a safe place. This would explain why he never left the hotel room an in dettroit. and it explains why he says he would just sit home and stare at the wall wh during his first marriage. even now, he spends on average 23 to 24 hours lo in his apartment. the only time he leaves is ti to go to dinner which is fine because he spends most of the time in the safety of the limousine. he also goes to the same restaurants over and over because he knows them and he feels safe there. he says that he didnt leave his apartment in detroit, because detroit sucks andth there is nothing to do there. that is a lie. he didnt leave the hotel because he was afraid to leave. because he has agoraphobia. he doesnt leave america because he is scared of the unknown. he says he doesnt leave because america is the greatest country in the world. that is also a cop out and lie about the real reason he doesnt travel abroad. he mentioned recently that he was so happy to be alone in his home, that he started dancing around in excitement.