I knew it would be Oakland!!

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by Beth143nacho, Jul 14, 2013.

1. Beth143nacho

Beth143nacho Well-Known Member VIP

Reputations:
  2. Snotty

Snotty My Snothand be strong!!! VIP Gold

Reputations:
    They were all liquored up when the verdict came down and shit.......Now they sleepin' it off and have Church-ah this morning......They all gonna' pitch a bitch round here come three O'Clock!!!!!

3. Jon Hein is God

Jon Hein is God New Member

Reputations:
    As a longtime Oakland resident, I'll make several points:

1) It wasn't that bad. It could've been worse.

2) People around these parts -- including many non-Oaklanders, and many non-blacks -- just love to protest. They protest like a motherfucker. They like to cause mayhem. It fuckin' sucks.

3) All these Oakland protests take place in the same 2 block area in downtown. So I was able to walk around last night in a black area with no problems.

4) Oakland is a poor fuckin city. We don't have enough cops. We have to get the CHP and Alameda County Sheriffs to patrol the city streets because of a lack of Oakland Police officers. And we pay our current cops too much money for doing a mediocre job. Oakland police don't, in general, respond to burglaries. They also have one detective charged with investigating 10,000 burglaries.

So all these protesters divert resources.

Fuckin' hate it.

4. Snotty

Reputations:
    Honest question......When does it all become too much and you decide to move........Like I did with Memphis.....Another Blaeck majority and run by Blaeck liberals Utopia...............

5. Joe Bauers

Joe Bauers Well-Known Member

Reputations:
    The Blaekes are just misunderstood.

6. Snotty

Reputations:
    I can't understand that crazy shit.........So after many decades of trying, I've said "Fuck it"..............

7. Jon Hein is God

Reputations:
    Oakland is the 4th most diverse city in America, according to this recent study. It isn't black majority.