Jack Booted Thugs

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by fuzzynuts, Jul 29, 2013.

1. fuzzynuts

fuzzynuts 99% Relevant

Reputations:
  2. FlaFlaFlunkie

FlaFlaFlunkie Fabulous!

Reputations:
    Lovely.

:facepalm:

3. Spazzmatazz

Spazzmatazz Band Member Banned User

Reputations:
    Guess what Feds?
    We're not stopping no matter what you do, you despicable fucks.

I've been toking for 44 years now with no end in sight. Fuck you.

[video=youtube;qAqYMhXuydU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAqYMhXuydU[/video]

4. Chimney Portions

Chimney Portions I drink cum Banned User

Reputations:
    Yet another campaign promise that Obama's upheld...

We have cartels at our border (that the Justice Department helped arm) and yet the DEA is going after state-legal pot shops. How fucking twisted.

5. FlaFlaFlunkie

FlaFlaFlunkie Fabulous!

Reputations:
    Yeah, this makes him look like a super shithead, fo' sho.

6. SouthernListen

SouthernListen I don't follow the crowd. Sorry about that. VIP

Reputations:
    Yeah, you think the President, with his history, would relish the chance to push for legalization even. "I smoked it and I'm the fucking President of the USA". There is a bizarre aircraft carrier sized turning circle for Washington bureaucracies that persists no matter who is in office. Despite the fact that he could snap his fingers and shut down any operation they had going.

7. DaBUU

DaBUU Active Member

Reputations:
    "It does not make sense from a prioritization point of view for us to focus on recreational drug users in a state that has already said that under state law that's legal."

Dope-In-Chief

8. itpdude

itpdude New Member

Reputations:
    Chris Hedges nailed it in one sentence with Obama. "He's an ad-campaign."

9. itpdude

itpdude New Member

Reputations:
    Truman integrated the armed services with his signature.

You'd think the current president could end this insane drug war with the same amount of effort, no?