My computer wont let me play poker

Discussion in 'Help and Support Desk' started by Shine, Feb 9, 2012.

  1. Shine

    Shine 2012 rookie of the year VIP

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    Messages:
    26,017
    Likes Received:
    0
    it asks what program I want to open the .exe program with when i try to download poker.... grrrrrrr :shmoop: computer
     
  2. Partyxanimal

    Partyxanimal Well-Known Member

    Reputations:
    9
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Messages:
    13,951
    Likes Received:
    144
    I had the same issue when Sip opened up Pokerstars again , I had to re-download it.
     
  3. Wing

    Wing WonderSlave VIP

    Reputations:
    21
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3,492
    Likes Received:
    36
    What is your system?
    Mac?
     
  4. idiotbox

    idiotbox Looking for a dime and found a quarter. VIP

    Reputations:
    83,592
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2011
    Messages:
    25,035
    Likes Received:
    30,502
    just restart the program. that worked when i got the same error.
     
  5. Shine

    Shine 2012 rookie of the year VIP

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    Messages:
    26,017
    Likes Received:
    0
    it wont even let me get that far... it keeps asking me what program i want to use to run the .exe program :facepalm: