Please don't ban me...I HAVE to use a proxy to log on and I'm new.

Discussion in 'The Bar' started by cocainejones, Oct 18, 2010.

  1. cocainejones

    cocainejones New Member Banned User

    Reputations:
    -6
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't log on without using a proxy where I live. I don't want to use a proxy but I have to.

    I am not doing it to be a dick, I just cannot log on any other way.

    Hi.
     
  2. dawg

    dawg In The Dog House Staff Member

    Reputations:
    540,053
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    119,433
    Likes Received:
    90,638
    What will be your next thread. Trying to sell us Viagra :jj:
     
  3. Spazzmatazz

    Spazzmatazz Band Member Banned User

    Reputations:
    3,432
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    43,051
    Likes Received:
    843
    You're not going thru a proxy anyway. You're going thru hostmonster.
     
  4. dawg

    dawg In The Dog House Staff Member

    Reputations:
    540,053
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    119,433
    Likes Received:
    90,638
    Fucking spammers
     
  5. TYSON

    TYSON New Member VIP

    Reputations:
    201
    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,612
    Likes Received:
    12
    douche!