The "remember me" thingy doesn't work

Discussion in 'The Bar' started by Kinski, Sep 21, 2010.

  1. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    I click it, sign in, grab a bite, jack off, come back...logged out :facepalm:
     
  2. fenderbaum

    fenderbaum Well-Known Member

    Reputations:
    1,563
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    22,524
    Likes Received:
    46
    Here here friend, it did not work for me either.

    Oh well. How are you? Weird over here, no?
     
  3. LonghornJ

    LonghornJ VIP Extreme Gold

    Reputations:
    94,199
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    43,025
    Likes Received:
    41,107
    I figure its a bandwidth rationing thing.
     
  4. eliasbboy

    eliasbboy Insert Witty Title Here Staff Member

    Reputations:
    26,449
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    37,752
    Likes Received:
    37,773
    What worked for me was switching to the mobile phone skin, using that remember me feature, then switching skins again. We're still trying to figure that one out.
     
  5. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    tl;dr
     
  6. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm very well and good. You?

    Yeah, it's the Twilight Zone over here. Spooky.
     
  8. eliasbboy

    eliasbboy Insert Witty Title Here Staff Member

    Reputations:
    26,449
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    37,752
    Likes Received:
    37,773
    Sorry. Take 2.

    "Shit's broke. Fuck it."
     
  9. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah