The "remember me" thingy doesn't work

Discussion in 'The Bar' started by Kinski, Sep 21, 2010.

  1. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    -3
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    0
    I click it, sign in, grab a bite, jack off, come back...logged out :facepalm:
     
  2. fenderbaum

    fenderbaum Active Member

    Reputations:
    300
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    22,508
    Likes Received:
    25
    Here here friend, it did not work for me either.

    Oh well. How are you? Weird over here, no?
     
  3. LonghornJ

    LonghornJ VIP Extreme Gold

    Reputations:
    238,568
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    33,079
    Likes Received:
    23,607
    I figure its a bandwidth rationing thing.
     
  4. eliasbboy

    eliasbboy Insert Witty Title Here Staff Member

    Reputations:
    212,162
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    36,254
    Likes Received:
    33,292
    What worked for me was switching to the mobile phone skin, using that remember me feature, then switching skins again. We're still trying to figure that one out.
     
  5. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    -3
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    0
    tl;dr
     
  6. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    -3
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    -3
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm very well and good. You?

    Yeah, it's the Twilight Zone over here. Spooky.
     
  8. eliasbboy

    eliasbboy Insert Witty Title Here Staff Member

    Reputations:
    212,162
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    36,254
    Likes Received:
    33,292
    Sorry. Take 2.

    "Shit's broke. Fuck it."
     
  9. Kinski

    Kinski Member

    Reputations:
    -3
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah