UFC FIGHT NIGHT - BIGFOOT vs MIR, it is.

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by Roland Schwinn, Feb 22, 2015.

  1. Roland Schwinn

    Roland Schwinn *Likes reported as of October 14, 2016 Gold

    Reputations:
    114,910
    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2012
    Messages:
    15,258
    Likes Received:
    1,367
    So anyone looking forward to any of these offerings? Anyone tuning in?

    Main Card (FS1, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)
    Antonio Silva () vs. Frank Mir (261)
    Edson Barboza (156) vs. Michael Johnson (155)
    Cezar Ferreira (185) vs. Sam Alvey (186)
    Rustam Khabilov (156) vs. Adriano Martins (156)
    Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Frankie Saenz (136)
    Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) vs. Sean Strickland (171)

    Preliminary Card (FS1, 6 PM ET/3 PM PT)

    Jessica Andrade (135) vs. Marion Reneau (134)
    William Macario (168) vs. Matt Dwyer (170)
    Tiago dos Santos (146) vs. Mike de la Torre (146)
    Wendell Oliveira () vs. T.J. Waldburger () - Cancelled


    Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

    Douglas Silva (135) vs. Cody Gibson (135) - Now on Fox Sports 1 broadcast
    Ivan Jorge (155) vs. Josh Shockley (155)
     
  2. Leykis101

    Leykis101 Well-Known Member

    Reputations:
    12,207
    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    1,021
    I'm mildly interested in the main event. It's hard to watch on a Sunday night.
     
  3. BleedingGums

    BleedingGums Fesh Fox Faggot VIP

    Reputations:
    17,075
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    39,903
    Likes Received:
    4,610
    Thank for the link

    Stupid faggot