Discussion in 'The Bar' started by Gogol Boobdello, Feb 15, 2014.
how long til the medal games
I'm watching on CBC
crazy pace so far,,,,,,,,,
If any of you would like to join us in our game thread, please come on over.
usa just caught a huge break with that disallowed/negated russian goal.
USA USA USA!
I don't get that rule. It doesn't count because the goal was dislodged. But what if, after its dislodged, the US is attacking in the Russian zone for a few minutes, and then maybe the Russians don't even make a shot for 3-4 minutes? Will that next goal by Russia, 4-5 minutes later, be disallowed? Shouldn't they stop play immediately after its dislodged and reset it?
they do stop play if they realize it's dislodged.
It moved so little, it was virtually imperceptible.
Kick a goal USA!
Had there never been a goal, the officials would have never known.
Too much tenses.
Omg. So excite!
final shot. russia.
where are you guys seeing this?
I can't find it