Stern Show Why many of you on this forum are not good people (Trump Lovers = Stern Haters)

Discussion in 'The Howard Stern Show' started by richardstoothbrush, Apr 4, 2016.

1. richardstoothbrush

richardstoothbrush Active Member

Reputations:
    Let me preface by saying while being a newbie here, I have been an extreme fan since WNBC 1985. So as far as I'm concerned, I'm a Veteran Stern Super Fan.

There are some cool people here in the Shed, and I really like the site.

However, way too many of you are horrific excuses for human beings. Absolutely wastes of flesh. I mean serious fucking dildos. And that's insulting to dildos.

Here's a few reasons why:

• You endlessly make fun of a guys wife, which is always a lame pussy move, regardless if it's Howard's wife our not. On top of that - she is a sweet person for rescuing defenseless animals, and you mock her for it.